12 Miles

It’s windy and snowy today, so I’ll be heading indoors for a treadmill run.  Last week’s run was memorable.  I took a few photos along the way.

Look at that hill in the background. I ran up it. I hear the first 3 miles in the Austin HM are all uphill.

–Running Girl 

5 responses to this post.

  1. Nice photos! Very serene.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sean Breslin on February 12, 2012 at 10:25 am

    I’m very jealous of people who can run this far…it looks so therapeutic.

    Reply

  3. It does look serene. Your comment reminds me that I was surprised at how much traffic there was at 7:30 AM on a Saturday morning.

    Reply

  4. Sean, if I can do it, anyone can. You have to work up to it. Therapeutic is absolutely right!

    –RG

    Reply

  5. I love that middle photo. Whatta place to run.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

